top of page

Sun, Nov 19

|

Trinity Cathedral

Trinity Book Club: Remarkably Bright Creatures

Join us for a discussion of Remarkably Bright Creatures; a charming, witty and compulsively readable exploration of friendship, reckoning, and hope that traces a widow's unlikely connection with a giant Pacific octopus. Written by Shelby Van Pelt. (In person only)

Trinity Book Club: Remarkably Bright Creatures
Trinity Book Club: Remarkably Bright Creatures

Time & Location

Nov 19, 2023, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST

Trinity Cathedral

About the Event

Join us for a discussion of Remarkably Bright Creatures by Shelby Van Pelt. For fans of A Man Called Ove, Remarkably Bright Creatures is a charming, witty and compulsively readable exploration of friendship, reckoning, and hope that traces a widow's unlikely connection with a giant Pacific octopus.

The Trinity Book Club meets the last Sunday of every month. No need to finish the books... but (spoiler alert!) we will discuss the endings. Join us!

Share This Event

bottom of page